CityMusic Cleveland Concert- May 16


CityMusic Cleveland, in collaboration with Quire Cleveland, will present Schubert Mass No.6 Eb-Major as the big finale of their 10th Season. The concert starts at 8:00 p.m. and will be followed by a light reception. This concert is free and open to the public.
Conductor: Avner Dorman Soloists: Stacey Mastrian, Soprano Sarah Beaty, Mezzo Soprano Joshua Blue, Tenor Seth Nachimson, Tenor Joseph Trumbo, Bass Chorus: Quire Cleveland


There are no comments published yet.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options