Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you!

Please write, phone, send or e-mail us a question or comment (available e-mail addresses are listed below).

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

St. Noel Church

35200 Chardon Road
Willoughby Hills, Ohio 44094

Church Office: 440-946-0887
FAX: 440-946-4331

Other Telephone Numbers

Faith Formation Office: 440-946-1128 Michele Baetzold ext. 121
GIFT Information Line: 440-946-1128 ext.18
Parish Hall: 440-946-6635

Direct Email Addresses

Anthony Camino – Pastoral Associate: acamino@stnoel.org
Michele Baetzold – Coordinator of Faith Formation: mbaetzold@stnoel.org
Agnieszka Bieniek – Music Ministry: abieniek@stnoel.org
David Nethery – Deacon: dnethery@stnoel.org
Erica Witmer – Youth Minister: edwitmer@gmail.com
Gina Luberger – Office Manager: gluberger@stnoel.org

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options